top of page

Rethinking the Idea 25/01/2018

After discussion with Mr David today , there were several factors of my model that was its downfall : 1) It was more of a 2-Dimensional artwork rather than a 3-Dimensional installation 2) My approach was very literal and does not challenge the viewer 3) I would need to consider the actual installation in the near future. After the discussion , I needed to really alter my perception of the installation and to take it in a different approach. "How do I create a 3-Dimensional Installation with my concept ?" After a long discussion with Mr David , the following sketch was derived :

It is to be the final sketch for my Installation Model . With that, I would need to take apart the previous model. Attached below are my progress shots for the model making :


Back
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page